Coffee and creamer

In case you were wondering, coffee is vegan. You’re good.

Creamer that says non-dairy has milk in it. Don’t let them fool you!!!! It has milk which has been changed to fit the lifestyles of people who are lactose intolerant. But it has milk.

Use instead any other milk alternatives or some soy creamer. You can find them in your local grocery store.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s