Pinecrest bakery

Well I was introduced to this place by a co worker and they have a veggie sandwich that is delicious- hold the cheese. It’s a mixture of eggplant, mushroom, zucchini, tomatoes, and lettuce all wrapped in warm French bread. Or Cuban when they’ve run out. The combo comes with fries and a soda.

It’s perfect for the vegan bakery goers! If you eat dairy, they also have many baked goods that look very tasty. I might say however, that I would like it better if it had some ketchup or some sun dried tomato paste. That would kick it to the next level!

Speaking of which, I bought sundried tomato paste and I am going to start adding it to my sandwiches. Let’s see how it goes!

=)

Leave a Reply

