Yogurt and Pudding

Today I went to Whole Foods and bought some delicious yogurt and chocolate pudding. I like to buy the soy yogurts and the coconut milk yogurts. Even though I don’t like almond milk, I bought some almond milk yogurt today I really liked it! It was surprisingly good.

I also bough some soy milk pudding. I must say I really enjoyed it! Even my boyfriend, who doesn’t like most things said it was pretty good. It tasted very yummy!

Next time you’re at Whole foods, make sure you check out the yogurt isle. You’ll find many vegan options for you there!

Enjoy!

20130521-165511.jpgSome of the Soy Milk Yogurts

20130521-165517.jpg

20130521-165522.jpg

20130521-165528.jpgAlmond Milk Yogurt

Leave a Reply

