Berry Salad

I tried recreating the salad I was so excited about from Panera Bread.

I started with some greens, added blueberries and strawberries. I then added some Daiya cheese, carrots, a 100 calorie pack of guacamole, and some raspberry merlot vinaigrette. I also added some gardein chik’n scalopini which I sauteed in a pan with some vegan butter. I then added some guacamole!

It was really good and had nothing on the Panera salad! Very easy to make and the only thing I had to cook was the chik’n!

20130529-182522.jpg

20130529-182530.jpg

20130529-182547.jpg

Leave a Reply

