Pei Wei

We went to Pei Wei for dinner. They have a great selection of tofu and their tofu is one of the best tasting I’ve ever had.

I had the sweet and sour tofu complete with pineapples, onions, broccoli, and other veggies. I had mine with brown rice.

My boyfriend ordered another tofu meal which was very good.

I like this restaurant because they have high quality food with low prices. They also have the soda fountain available for you to get your own refills. No need to wait on a waiter. Mostly, I like the unlimited fortune cookies!

Highly recommend it!

20130706-095637.jpg

20130706-095646.jpg

Leave a Reply

